Best Luxury Appliance Brands 2019 – Ratings / Reviews / Prices

Click here to download our FREE Appliance Buying Guide : https://hubs.ly/H0jptbT0

In this video you’ll discover the best luxury appliance brands for 2019.
We based our findings on reliability, style, and functionality.
Some of the brands we look at are Viking, Gaggenau, Sub-Zero Wolf, Miele, Thermador, La Cornue and Jenn-Air.
We consider Luxury Appliances pieces like cooktops, pro ranges and range tops and wall ovens.
To learn more click here to download our FREE Appliance Buying Guide: Click here to download our FREE Appliance Buying Guide : https://hubs.ly/H0jptbT0

13 Comments

  1. Mat Felipe on July 11, 2020 at 5:14 pm

    is dacor a good brand?

  2. Mrs Big on July 11, 2020 at 5:29 pm

    You are a very good guide , follow your Advice for my new home in Swiss πŸ’πŸ₯³

  3. gabe606 on July 11, 2020 at 5:29 pm

    why isnt dacor up here

  4. Anthony Hall on July 11, 2020 at 5:29 pm

    What about BlueStar? I’m wondering what factors kept them off this list.

  5. iPat6G on July 11, 2020 at 5:30 pm

    Okay, so there’s number 1 ranked brand, but it’s not the best. The best is actually unranked…umm…

  6. Jason L on July 11, 2020 at 5:32 pm

    La Cornue is owned by Middleby which also owns Viking since 2012 I don’t think Viking has a service issue and Wolf ranges suck they’re the Subzero refrigerators are great so half their product line is sub par I don’t know how they got to #2…

    and La Cornue doesn’t have a refrigerator just a stove and Gaggenau doesn’t offer a pro range so they lack performance on cooking/ baking is amazing I do agree.

    Ranges – Bluestar Platinum #1, Viking 7 Series #2, Thermador Pro Grand #3, Miele #4, Jenn Air #5, Wolf #6

    I’m sorry outside of the red knobs the wolf ranges are just dated and sub par compared to the other brand new built/designed ranges, I would even consider a Capital, American Range, over the Wolf range honestly.

    Built in Refrigerators – SubZero #1, Viking 7 Series #2, Thermador #3, Liebherr #4, Jenn Air #5

  7. juno max zoey on July 11, 2020 at 5:38 pm

    I have a full set of Thermador. I love Thermador. They are simple to use yet they are durable and reliable. I am now building my patio grill and kitchen. I am going to build it using DCS/Fisher and Paykel.

  8. Cat S. on July 11, 2020 at 5:39 pm

    The best!

  9. Mimi Fitzsimon on July 11, 2020 at 5:41 pm

    How about a wall oven with a door that lifts up? Everything in the market looks the same. Mimi

  10. Good Life on July 11, 2020 at 5:48 pm

    Great πŸ‘πŸΎ

  11. Octavia O_my on July 11, 2020 at 6:02 pm

    Can you give me your opinion on Blomberg appliances ? They have nice looking appliances without the price tag of a sub zero or Miele, but I hardly find any reviews on it, so I’m a bit hesitant

  12. Panasony MicroOled on July 11, 2020 at 6:05 pm

    Panasonic and La Germania would be enough to me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ž

  13. B Welles on July 11, 2020 at 6:09 pm

    Very informative…after my wife watched your video, our kitchen remodel costs just went up another $25,000, PLEASE don’t let her watch any more.

Leave a Comment