Nagito Reviews: Top 5 Kitchen Appliances

Hello there! Nagito Komaeda here to tell you about my top 5 Kitchen Appliances! (Hajime here: what the hell even are these topics anymore)

For video ideas and suggestions, email me at nagitoreviews@gmail.com or leave a comment. I’ll be sure to respond with a hope filled message!

Music used:
Super Mario World Ending Theme (custom loop): https://youtu.be/kPTQQHwToSE

Thanks to Blank for suggesting this week’s topic!

50 Comments

  1. Feitan on December 16, 2020 at 10:20 pm

    You should rate fanta with kokichi

  2. Alexipiripi on December 16, 2020 at 10:20 pm

    2:23 Top 10 battles in the anime

  3. Citrøn Bee on December 16, 2020 at 10:20 pm

    Hi Nagito Tomato

  4. Summerandannalps on December 16, 2020 at 10:23 pm

    What the f*ck is the point of this XD

  5. Pürpłęx Ãnìmątíøñš on December 16, 2020 at 10:26 pm

    Suggestion: your favorite words? 😀

  6. U got no jams on December 16, 2020 at 10:27 pm

    Nagito Tomato Here!

    Me: 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏 Great one

  7. Poop Pooper on December 16, 2020 at 10:27 pm

    It’s amazing how many times you can reference sdr2s first trial.

  8. Amani Gaba on December 16, 2020 at 10:28 pm

    Top 5 anime

  9. leaf on December 16, 2020 at 10:29 pm

    u should do top 5 music genres with ibuki

  10. •Cloudy nightmares • on December 16, 2020 at 10:30 pm

    nagito tomato

  11. Zoey Bedard on December 16, 2020 at 10:33 pm

    Hey its me Nagito Tomato XD

    (If that is not what you said sorry)

  12. celestia ludenberg on December 16, 2020 at 10:34 pm

    I CANT STOP LAUGHING HAJIME JUST GOT YEETED BY KOMAEDA IN 2:24 OML ,,, seeing hajime suffer is so entertaining

  13. Tsumugi The mastermind on December 16, 2020 at 10:34 pm

    why does the fridge give me sdra2 flashbacks with kokoro

  14. Kurapika is Baby on December 16, 2020 at 10:35 pm

    Me waiting for deap fried teruteru be like-

  15. Mikans Bandages on December 16, 2020 at 10:35 pm

    I rlly thought a knife would be #1

  16. MYSTERY on December 16, 2020 at 10:36 pm

    d..di he said nagito.. tomato?!!!

  17. Kyoko Kirigiri on December 16, 2020 at 10:37 pm

    WERE IS THE TOASTER

  18. Kloseted K0kichi on December 16, 2020 at 10:37 pm

    whenever i see that into i smile

  19. Gumbay Shore on December 16, 2020 at 10:39 pm

    Butter butter butter butter butter butter butter butter butter butter butter butter butter butter butter butter butter Mondo butter

  20. Saxophone Cat on December 16, 2020 at 10:39 pm

    1:20
    Nagito, i think thats too much coffe

  21. Edgelord Aoi on December 16, 2020 at 10:40 pm

    NAGITO TOMATO

  22. パステルCookiucinno on December 16, 2020 at 10:41 pm

    I have that exact same rice cooker-

  23. Mad Kir on December 16, 2020 at 10:41 pm

    Actually… Since Nagito has only a poison in his refrigerator, could it be… His favorite snack? Hmm

  24. Chocco Mallow on December 16, 2020 at 10:41 pm

    Hey Nagito! Since you like coffee so much maybe you should try making coffee with a french press! I love coffee like that and i recommend it

  25. DMOPlayer on December 16, 2020 at 10:43 pm

    Hopefully this video will teach kitchens on kitchen nightmares to not use a microwave

  26. Chile, anyways so • 69 years ago on December 16, 2020 at 10:44 pm

    I need to hear him say “Nagito Kamehamehada here” it’s stupid

  27. Qwertyuiop Lkjhgfdsa on December 16, 2020 at 10:45 pm

    nagito tomato

  28. Leela Peterson on December 16, 2020 at 10:45 pm

    I love that you sound just like nagito and nothing like nagito at the same time

  29. HOPE BAGELS on December 16, 2020 at 10:46 pm

    Do types of Christmas three Nagi toE shs

  30. empress L6 on December 16, 2020 at 10:47 pm

    I can’t help but laugh!

  31. Chopped Cabbage on December 16, 2020 at 10:48 pm

    i have never clicked on a notification so fast

  32. Stein on December 16, 2020 at 10:49 pm

    Your Videos fill me with so much hope! ^w^

  33. Mikans Bandages on December 16, 2020 at 10:51 pm

    LMFAOO THE FRIDGE

  34. cc_criree on December 16, 2020 at 10:52 pm

    2:24 HE PUSHED HAJIME NJWDBHGEEH

  35. Los juguetes de Eli y Ori Gaming :3 on December 16, 2020 at 10:53 pm

    "What kind of psychopath puts empty cans back on the fridge?!"

    Apparently, Nagito does.

  36. a crying simp. on December 16, 2020 at 10:54 pm

    i have three words for you.
    *are you ok?*

  37. Mikans Bandages on December 16, 2020 at 10:57 pm

    *Meat on the bone* 😺

  38. Nagito Reviews on December 16, 2020 at 10:58 pm

    Hajime here. If you want more from Nagito Reviews for whatever reason, we recently made an Instagram, Twitter, and Reddit account (god help us).

    Our Instagram is https://www.instagram.com/nagitoreviews. We usually post some teaser images here a few hours before a new video goes live.

    Our Twitter is https://twitter.com/NagitoReviews. This is where Nagito likes to give his thoughts on things and interact with "viewers of hope" (AKA his fans). We also sometimes post meme stuff here.

    Our Reddit is https://www.reddit.com/user/NagitoReviews. We use this to promote the channel, but we also use it to post meme content and shorter stuff that doesn’t fit the main channel.

    Thanks for watching, see you next week!

  39. ULTIMATE SUPREME LEADER on December 16, 2020 at 11:01 pm

    lmao nagito tomato

  40. Lazy Looga on December 16, 2020 at 11:02 pm

    Top 5 types of milk or juice

  41. •t w i n k l e y a h o o• on December 16, 2020 at 11:05 pm

    Refrigerators are very hope filled

  42. AidenThat1Cuber on December 16, 2020 at 11:05 pm

    n a g i t o t o m a t o

  43. Sunny animates on December 16, 2020 at 11:06 pm

    Some reheated m e a t o n t h e b o n e

  44. Saiko Intelli on December 16, 2020 at 11:08 pm

    suggestion , top 10 classmate’s hair

  45. Rhianna Millet on December 16, 2020 at 11:11 pm

    Reate the top music instruments with iboki
    Top swords with peko
    Top gangs with fuyuhiko
    And your top song genres

  46. ARhannah on December 16, 2020 at 11:12 pm

    i hope you understand how much I love these videos and nagito. I love nagito. I love your videos. What more is there to ask for

  47. pious potatoe on December 16, 2020 at 11:12 pm

    n a g i t o
    t o m a t o

  48. K1-B0 on December 16, 2020 at 11:16 pm

    This video is robophobic! All appliances are equal!

  49. UwU on December 16, 2020 at 11:19 pm

    Top 5 hopes peek academy students
    Nagito would put himself either at the bottom or top

  50. A Bored Person on December 16, 2020 at 11:20 pm

    I do indeed also own a refrigerator

Leave a Comment