Step 2 Lifestyle Fresh Accents Play Kitchen Review!

We’ve had our Step 2 play kitchen for about 2 years. This playlet came with play toys that were flimsy and immediately discarded (I highly recommend the fabric food from IKEA!) – a set of plastic dishes, coffee pot, a pot & pan, and play telephone.

All in all, this set has been worth the money – however as I explain in the video, for our purposes,I wish I would have gotten a slightly different kitchen playset.

** This is not a sponsored video. All opinions are my own.

www.facebook.com/beingmommywithstyle

Bags, beauty, & more: www.youtube.com/Bags4Bubbles
Facebook: www.facebook.com/Bags4Bubbles
Blog: momsgotabrandnewbag.blogspot.com
Twitter @Bags4Bubbles
Instagram: Bags4Bubbles
pinterest.com/Bags4Bubbles

Snail Mail:
Diana – BeingMommywithStyle
PO Box 10211
Loves Park, IL 61131

13 Comments

  1. Steel Magnolia33 on July 29, 2020 at 9:26 pm

    We have the exact kitchen for our daughter. We got it when she was about 2 and she loved it. But, I agree…it was smaller than I realized and she stopped using it around 4. It’s now in our garage for a future child because I don’t want to waste it.

  2. Claudia R on July 29, 2020 at 9:31 pm

    Thank you so much. Great video, great info.

  3. LC B on July 29, 2020 at 9:33 pm

    Step 2 has great quality products. We have an outdoor playhouse by them that’s been outside in the garden for about 4 years and it’s still in great condition! Our play kitchen is by Ikea, but is also good, but not so cute as yours 🙂

  4. Adrean Roberts on July 29, 2020 at 9:34 pm

    Do  you know where you can buy the replacement parts? We are missing the phone, and burner for ours :/

  5. Chani P on July 29, 2020 at 9:39 pm

    Thanks for the review. I ordered it yesterday. Got it for $61

  6. Kristin Petersburg on July 29, 2020 at 9:40 pm

    What are the internal dimensions of the oven? will it fit the melissa and doug cookie or cupcake sets?

  7. Jo on July 29, 2020 at 9:41 pm

    I have 3 children and they’re very spaced out in age…eldest son being 14 this week, my daughter is 7 and half and my youngest son is 3. All 3 children had play kitchens and as they out grew them we donated or passed them on.This meant that we have owned 3 different kitchens..lol… our eldest was a tiny one,my daughter had a Disney princess one and my youngest son has a gorgeous pastel blue wooden one,which is definitely the best one. its just adorable and I will hate to get rid of it… Is it possible you could encourage further play with the kitchen for Bella by having a themed restaurant week??…Just a thought…Menu’s…etc…:)

  8. Esther Peguero on July 29, 2020 at 9:48 pm

    Where is your playroom tour I can’t find it in what section is it in

  9. Monique Fink on July 29, 2020 at 9:59 pm

    How do you change the burner batteries? We just got one used and the screws for the burner are gone… I can’t pull it out though… is there a trick to it? Thanks!

  10. Anthony Marin on July 29, 2020 at 10:00 pm

    They selling these kitchens for kids at Amazon and walmart

  11. Gonzalo Olmedo on July 29, 2020 at 10:08 pm

    Hola. me yamo. angel

  12. Anthony Marin on July 29, 2020 at 10:19 pm

    Some cost 200 and 300 and 190 and 600

  13. SillyMando2008 on July 29, 2020 at 10:21 pm

    Play kitchens are great

Leave a Comment