Wolf Range Review | The Luxury Standard for Your Kitchen

Wolf ranges are one of the most recognizable luxury appliances in the world. With their signature red knobs and pro-style design, they make a statement in any kitchen. But Wolf ranges are so much more than a visual centerpiece. In this video, we will show you why Wolf ranges are the gold standard when it comes to luxury kitchen appliances. We will review build quality, cooktop, and oven performance, as well as signature design elements.

It’s important to note that Wolf offers their ranges in both all-gas, and dual-fuel. Range sizes vary from 30 inches, 36 inches, 48 inches to 60 inches. You can select models with built-in charbroil grills and griddles. Wolf appliances are manufactured entirely in the United States at their state-of-the-art plant in Wisconsin by a skilled labor workforce.

► Extended Wolf Range Review:
https://blog.designerappliances.com/wolf-range-review/

► SEE CLIENT PROJECTS featuring Wolf:



► SUBSCRIBE – We release videos weekly! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzfftWpll7ciXW62loeS5hQ?sub_confirmation=1

► VISIT US: If you’re in the New York/New Jersey area, stop by our showroom to experience Wolf Ranges in person

Designer Appliances
280 Main Street
Bedminster NJ, 07921

or

Designer Appliances
208 Bellevue Avenue
Montclair NJ, 07043

► QUESTIONS: Need help choosing the right Wolf Range? Call us at 888-714-4938.

#bestappliances #appliancereviews #wolfrange

21 Comments

  1. MERVYN MOREL on July 26, 2020 at 7:59 pm

    Can Wolf duel range work outside the US where we use 220-240 volts electricity? I really love this range and I’m about to build my house and would love to purchase something like this to use in my home country Seychelles.

  2. rayman46 on July 26, 2020 at 8:00 pm

    Wolf ranges received poor reviews .

  3. vogelJoy on July 26, 2020 at 8:03 pm

    6:12 thought Wolf would be coming to fix the oven AND make us an amazing massive supper 😀 then they just mentioned a call centre

  4. Brisdad53 on July 26, 2020 at 8:07 pm

    Wolf is the gold standard until you compare them to Meile or Gaggenau… but they’re also 30-50% more expensive.

  5. Rico S on July 26, 2020 at 8:11 pm

    are the temperature setting only in farenheit?

  6. Larry Leisuresuit on July 26, 2020 at 8:23 pm

    I have a wolf range out back, i want to install it and use it but I cannot find anywhere to help me with the problem, no one I I have located will help me with the problem it has, the door will not close all the way and I cannot see what the problem is. Every time I do find someone affiliated with wolf, they seem to only be interested in selling me a different range.
    I have always wanted to use wolf and now that i have one I see how the support is for them. do you know of somewhere I can get a hold of someone to tell me what I need to do use the oven on my range? It’s a 36" 4 burner the door is slightly open at the top , I have never brought it in the house because of this, I cook every single day for a large family, I cannot be without a stove if i can help it but i am sick of my old kitchenaid knock off. I want my Wolf in here working.

    help if you can

  7. omid namin on July 26, 2020 at 8:23 pm

    lets be honest, the majority buy it for the red knobs. bragging rights.

  8. yurieu on July 26, 2020 at 8:24 pm

    Does anyone heard of these signature ranges from LG ? Are they any good?

  9. StanJan1958 on July 26, 2020 at 8:32 pm

    PK !!!!

  10. MotorsportsX on July 26, 2020 at 8:41 pm

    Cant wait to get my house built and buy one of these. Do you have stand alone cook tops?

  11. yurieu on July 26, 2020 at 8:42 pm

    Can I make a suggestion? Please keep reviewing Ranges and upload in 4k please!

  12. eureka666 on July 26, 2020 at 8:44 pm

    Probably the worst appliance I have ever purchased, essentialy every component has failed, the igniters for the burners, the oven and broiler, when the igniters did work they would all be fireing if the oven was on, avoid at all cost unless you are not planning on using it, looks awesome though

  13. Ronoel De La Rosa on July 26, 2020 at 8:46 pm

    Where can I go to become a specialized technician in repair of the sub-zero brand.

  14. Chief Chero on July 26, 2020 at 8:46 pm

    I’ve been an exclusive Sub-zero/Wolf tech for 16 years, Asko for 7 years and Cove since its release late last year. What is mentioned about the support that Sub-zero provides is 100% true. Most markets have at least one reputable service provider that works closely with the factory.

  15. Top10List on July 26, 2020 at 8:47 pm

    just make sure you have a 30 ft long wallet because you will be paying anywhere from 2.5 – 20.5 grand for a cooktop/range or standing 6 burner with griddle.

  16. Designer Appliances on July 26, 2020 at 8:47 pm

    Read our extended Wolf Range review: https://blog.designerappliances.com/wolf-range-review/

  17. Michael Class on July 26, 2020 at 8:52 pm

    The only thing "baked" in this "review" was the script that Wolf wrote themselves for this guy to read. This is not a review at all. Not one negative comment, obvious sham. It talks about missing items but just recommends the other model to get those features.

  18. Rico g on July 26, 2020 at 8:52 pm

    I like the style of these stoves but I don’t need the high btu.

  19. MaZEEZaM on July 26, 2020 at 8:53 pm

    They REALLY back their products with a massive 2 year warranty….

  20. Tisha Baker on July 26, 2020 at 8:54 pm

    I was hoping to see the Wolf Induction range IR304TE/S/TH  in this segment.  Especially how the burner controls work; ie. how many times/buttons have to be pushed to start at high or switch control from burner 1 to 3.   I’m already an induction fan so I understand the technology.

  21. John Hancock on July 26, 2020 at 8:57 pm

    All the negative comments here. I suggest you all buy Samsung so you can "really" have something to complain about!
    I have been using WOLF for many many years with no issues! I also install them in houses I build, again no issues!

Leave a Comment